Telangana State Council of Higher Education A Statutory body of the Govt. of Telangana

TSCHE Notification Dates

TS EAMCET 2015 14-05-2015
TS ICET 2015 22-05-2015
TS EdCET 2015 06-06-2015
TS ECET 2015 21-05-2015
TS PGECET 2015 04-06-2015


Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) was constituted by the Telangana government recently empowering vice chancellor of seven universities as council members reported IANS

The government issued an order adapting the Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education (APSCHE) Act, 1988. It argued that under the Andhra Pradesh Reorganisation Act, 2014, it is empowered to make adaptations and modifications of any law made in united Andhra Pradesh.

The order issued by the department of higher education has appointed the vice chancellors of Osmania University, Kakatiya University, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Telangana University, Mahatma Gandhi University, Palamuru University and Satavahana University as council members.more..